current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2005-06-13

last night at home for awhile

my last night at home til next monday...
researching places to have a wedding (argh i'm obsessed!) and ring designs i like to show our ring designer (engagement ring)..
grilling tuna steaks with corn on the cob and a oh so good salad with the most perfect avocado, tomato and gorgonzola. rarr.
this week is packed!
game night, ring design, karaoke, memorial for monk's grandma, dinner with his family, bbq in the park, lucinda williams at stern grove.

i wish i saw my grandma more often. I wish vermont were just a hop skip and a jump away.

wedding wishes: i want a place that can handle a wedding (not just in the middle of a meadow oro the forest randomly..although i'd like that. but i think it would be too difficult for 150 people) but i want it to be rustic and wild and overgrown seeming. while underneath it's actually very organized and together and can meet all my needs. and i want it to be affordable.
hah!


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x