current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2005-06-13

mm tasty corn on the cob. i could live on it

yesterday we barted into the city to go to a friend's birthday brunch. delicious french toast (although i only made it halfway through one piece before my sweet tooth said NO MORE. or rather my non existant sweet tooth). then we walked around the mission in the sun.
it was beautiful out!
we barted (i was so glad we barted) back home and got veggies for dinner.. lounged in bed with a little spice thrown in.. then we went for an early evenig run in the hills at Wildcat Canyon. it was beautiful although still al ittle hot. my head was red like a beet by the end and i don't mean my hair ..
i bbq'd wasabi papaya chicken that came out so amazingly juicy it oozed yummy wasabi papaya goodness when you stuck a fork in it. corn on teh cob and a salad. a beer (man beer is good after a run) ..
nice day.
i'm eating leftover chicken now. and it's tasty cold too.

i love summer. i love corn season.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x