current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2004-10-26

culinary adventures

so to further chronicle my culinary adventures of late
tonight for dinner i made:

a salad with:
mixed greens
thinly sliced persimmons
avocado
smattering of gorgonzola
baby tomatoes
and sauteed zucchini (olive oil salt pepper) that had been chilled and tossed on top
extra virgin olive oil and balsamic

and a pasta that consisted of:
fusilli
roasted butternut squash and onions
garlic
turkey cranberry sausage
honey
cream
sage
reggiano

and i think it might have been the best thing i've ever made
and my house smelled amazing
and even better, monk was in spasms of mouth delight.

now i've just blown up my yoga ball and i'mgoing to go stretch out my back some before i get in the hot tub.



[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x