current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2004-10-28

snerkity snark

tonight: bad beautiful singing at karaoke ..in costume. i miss the odeon, but the minty mint it will be.
i can see window cleaners out my 13th (ooh) floor window. i would not be able to do that job.
i have a lot to do for my halloween housewarming, including buying a bunch of small (quite small) pumpkins, and lceaning them out so i can serve risotto or something neat like that in them. (if you're coming and you read it, pretend to be surprised when you see it)
i feel so martha stewarty. except withotu the prison part.
i feel sour.
i do like my bathtub, it's very deep and the pink tiles don't hurt at all.
snerkity snerkity snark.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x