current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2004-04-23

grossing myself out

ugh so sleepy today. karaoke-head.

something solidified for me last night. like a little switch that i thought was already on just went KACHUNK right into place and everything made sense and everything became stronger and realer and solid and firm and i almost felt dizzy with it.

it was a dancey beaming oh-my-god-he's-crazy kinda night.

and pussy sang for her first time, boop boop she boop!

and i woke up with pat benetar in my head and warm skin&smile to th eleft. a key around my neck a shirt on my back.

and help i'm becoming the BIGGEST DORK ON THE PLANET. I'M GROSSING MYSELF OUT.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x