current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2004-03-25

a bored day on instant messenger

your average day on instant messenger

crotchety: it's raining

heather: yes

crotchety: rain

heather: yes. rain. yes. nod nod. rain

crotchety: water

heather: doofus

crotchety: from the sky

crotchety: I love the sky

heather: are you writing poetry, you pansy?

heather: girly-boy

crotchety: gils from the sky

crotchety: girls

heather: girls or gils

crotchety: splat

heather: oh. girls make mess

heather: who will clean up the girls?

crotchety: come mr street-cleaning man

crotchety: scoop up girl-splat

crotchety: put the splat in the coconut

heather: drink it all up!

crotchety: yes

crotchety: you're such a silly woman....

heather: me? whatever, yo

heather: freakazoid

crotchety: put the lime in the coconut

crotchety: and cure your tummy-ache

crotchety: from the sky

crotchety: water

heather: ok, you broke my work face before, but now you're losing me.

heather: la la i'mm bored! hah!

crotchety: I wasn't trying to amuse

heather: go get your eyes fixed, four eyes

crotchety: I wanted that song stuck in your head for the rest of the day

heather: some friend

crotchety: yeah

crotchety: hi

crotchety: :)

heather: hi

heather: :)

crotchety: I have to go to eye-pirates

heather: good luck!

crotchety: k


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x