current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2001-08-31

clinique soft

so sleeepy. eyelids barely open. going to buy music tomorrow. whiskeytown and jayhawks. restless. irritable. spent the evening in a smoky place. (i smell like smoke in my clothes. and i didn't have a puff). discussing buffalo with wings and bunnies with teeth. e-mails piling up. perusing alterna country sites for recommendations. i think it was therapy that made me so exhausted. uncovering things hurts my headmyheartmyeyes.

but...clinique. soap. makes . my . face. so soft. you can't touch. this.

oh yea.

gillian welch. wednesday.

time. *is* the revelator.

(oh that song. when she does it live with ryan adams. so pure-sharp-good-to-the-gut)


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x