current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2001-09-02

ryan adams

oh no. my cd player only holds 6.

and i bought so much music today. amoeba is brilliant. used cd's. jayhawks and wilco and ryan adams and whiskeytown and gram parsons and neko case and townes van zandt and jolene and gillian welch.

oh boy.

music.

my music. my taste. my own. and even though i bought all this music. the cd's just skipped to cd #6 and i recognize it as whiskeytown immediately.

i'm hooked. i wanted all this music so i wouldn't kill my eardrums with this one voice. one sound.

but here it is. and it's his voice again. and .... i'm hooked foreve.r

on ryan adams.

oh. yes.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x