current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2001-09-17

goin home

i'm at a friends house. he's playing killum games. with a cat curled on his lap. actually the cat just got up and is watching the screen with fascination and wants to kill it.

oh this is beautiful. it's sitting right in front of the screen so we can't see anything and is staring at the moving characters and bobbing its head back and forth.

i realized. i am always the one that makes sure things are 'ok'.

i'm going to back off and not always feel like i have to make everything "ok".

yesterday i had an hour long conversation with my past. and it was good. and comfortable. and there was no delving below the shallow waters of comfort.

i'm going home to my dog now.

i want an mp3 player so i can take my playlists anywhere. everywhere.

who wants tapes.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x