current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2007-07-02

-

Life is good. Life is so good, i don't really feel the inclination to write very often.
There are hiccups, of course. It's been a year and i'm still not pregnant, for example. I wonder at my clockwork innards and if maybe the microscopic bits need fine tuning. but so far everything comes back a-ok upon inspection, so maybe it's just a waiting thing. which, as everyone knows, i suck at.
I've never made it past the 3 year mark in a relationship before. actually, i have. twice. but in both cases, the relationship was in its beginning-of-end around the 3 year mark.
monk and i just seem to keep getting better together. it's good. It makes me hopeful.
i've been making a delicious sparkling rhubarb & strawberry drink for events lately (it's got red wine, sparkling rose and brandy. and then rhubarb syrup & strawberries, of course) it's damn good.

We're going to Vermont in a week and a half, and i'm excited. I haven't been back in summer time for a long time. a long long time. I'll show monk around my childhood, and hopefully fit in some Harry Potter too.

I've been making jewelry and i really like a lot of what i'm creating, but dude.. beads are an expensive habit. I must be careful.

I have a 4 day week this week, next week and then a full week off and then a 3 day week at work. huzzah! (last week and the week before were 4 day weeks too! that's my kinda week)


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x