current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2005-10-24

mmm ginger wasabi

ohmy. tuna with a ginger/wasabi marinade. it was gingery and wasabified with a little sugar and sherry to cut the bite. so good. green beans on the side.

we're almost done with firefly, and this depresses me. i don't want it to end. what the HELL was the wb thinking when they cancelled it? ah well, i can see the movie again.

i got letters from both mothers, both commending me and feeling silly for questioning me. my mother actually said something about feeling humbled by my maturity

is it immature that i wanted to start dancing a jig and hollering?

now to make popcorn and watch more firefly

soon to come: photos of pussy la quigg licking frosting off of barbie's private parts.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x