current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2005-10-22

oh the impatience

i get confused about honeymoons.
we have the miles to go anywhere, but dont' really want to spend a lot of money once there.
greece is currently appealing.
but the other appealing thing is to fly to montana. rent a car. and then take a tour along the top of the country . a tour of road side attractions, hot springs and swimming holes.
i think i've made up my mind, but then one of the options kind of creeps in and makes me question it.
greece has ruins and an island with very few tourists and swimmy waters and is far far away and i haven't gone far far away very often.
road trip is..well.. a road trip. and it has swimming holes, which i love. and road side attractions , which are silly. and it ends in vermont. which is..well. .. vermont.

i'm going dancing tonight. my right shoulder feels like i punched it in my sleep. or just slept funny.

i've been unmotivated to do collage lately. we've been methodically watching all of Firefly, and being pretty mellow. i went on a reading binge before that. reading binges tend to suck up all my mental energy because i READ READ READ til i'm done the book. i've always been like this. since i was yay high. i never MEAN to read fast. i can't linger or take my time, even if i wanted to.
my eyeballs jjust suck up the words and i get absorbed and then. whammo. it's over.

my ring should be ready soon. oh the impatience.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x