current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2005-03-02

bbedit is dreamy

popcorn. boy watching the history channel. me putting off javascript but will start soon.
thinking about how when we're hurt we want to turn it to anger. and when we can't we just get angrier.
thinking about how i do miss some of the fun silly things like the odeon or freak show themed parties... but i don't know, i feel l ike i'm in a transition. towards the next phase. i want to find a balance between that self and the future self. because i think staying as the past self would just make me feel like i was not moving anywhere. not accomplishing. not able to be fully functional in a relationship or as a possible home owner some day. or..a mom.
being somehow the silly crazier side of self while also taking on responsibility... that's tough somehow.

and i love bbedit. it took me awhile to leave dreamweaver and other wsywigs behind, but oh bbedit how i love you.

trying to pretend that my right arm isn't bothering me again.

missing my girlfriends.

so happy to have another weekend at home coming up. followed by our one year anniversary weekend in mendocino.

xo


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x