current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2004-06-30

hangry me is scary me

i have generally hated on computers today because they have hated on me and i'm all about reciprocity. on top of that my lunch got pushed back because of the mutual heather-computer-heather hate. so i got hangry. and i'm scary when i'm hangry.

last night i tried running and i've been so low energy that we only managed about 4 miles. some of which i definitely walked more than normal. i blame it on the fact that i've not been drinking nearly enough water and i've had more bread and cheesey items in the past week than normal. we'd been eating so well with fish and salads and such. and i just broke down and had bready cheesey meals for like 4 days ina row.

no more of that. bring on the water and the omega 3's and the salads and the fruits.

this weekend is 4th of july weekend and we're going to a wedding and to the fair and to a birthday party overlooking fireworks. but not in that order.

currently i'm sucking on a tootsie pop and trying to mend my relationship with computers.

i had a big fat stupid salad and i'm not hangry and maybe it doesn't hold a candle to cheese but i'm gonna feel better.

tonight the gym and dinner with Pussy.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x