current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-11-08

free and singing

guh. woozy.

but last night. beautiful dark skinned lady with , i have to say, a marvelous behind and incredible bluesy gospel voice (check me out with the objectifyin!) and i (less fabulous behind, and hoowhee the stinkiness of my voice). we sang the best song in the world together

and i was beltin it out, believe you me.

and this is how that song goes:

someone left the cake out in the rain
and i don't think that i can take it
cuz it took so long to bake it
and i'll never have that recipe again!

genius, i tell you.

absurdity . check.

loud singing. check.

baileys girls handing out free drinks. check.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x