current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-07-26

a song

i have inspired someone!

my good friend mayhew (that's not really his name) wrote a song about me and my diary.

diaryland, we are inspiring. but you'd be nothing without me and don't you ever forget it.

see, i started you, diary, because my mental health was not feeling very super. in fact, i felt pretty darn sad, angsty, unhappy, and miserable in general. doesn't that sound sweet? it was, believe me. so i wrote you, you dumb diary, to get it all out of me. now my mental health is TOTALLY GREAT. THANKS DIARY!

(ho ho) i'm on that crazy train, rolling along.

(p.s. mr. mayhew, you may write the soundtrack of my life. i'd like that)


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x