current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-02-11

cute today

dude. i'm way cute today.

the ingredients to a cute me?

beer. cheese. eggs benedict. sleep 14 hours one night. sleep 5 hours the next. plan to go to bed early sunday but go to outdoor patio and drink beer with friend instead. soak up smoke in your clothes. stare blankly for at least one hour at the television. stare blankly for at least one more hour at the computer screen. wrestle with dogs. brush teeth. linse rather repeat.

p.s. i forgot my ipod firewire cord, so i'm listening to kpig. i love me my kpig. lyle lovett! townes van zandt! john hiatt! sonny landreth! bob dylan! dr. john! ryan adams! joe cocker! todd snider! whiskeytown! steve earle! tom waits!dave von ronk! (thank you boy for the introduction to him) good god this is good radio.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x