current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-01-22

my feet stink

at this particular moment:

my feet stink
my right hand is frozen
i'm obsessing over not obsessing
i am avoiding
i am wanting some sugar inmy bowl
i feel like i've just blown out all my air
but taken another breath to hold
i'm telling myself jokes
i'm thinking i'm damn funny
i'm feeling very little
which might explain this trepidation.waiting.blow.up.balloon.pop.on.my.head.
i did not say poop on my head
my banana was cold in the air
i am daydreaming about naked and steam
shunting
i was laughing at myself because i try to force past the worrystone wearing down towards friendship. get . it.all.out.there. as fast as possible. crack. down.themiddle.
oh boy. where are you. are you ok
my feet stink.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x