current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2001-12-11

faith

i noticed mid morning that i have no control over how much boob is showing.

this leads to a lot of adjusting.

dumb.

(pull. shove. pull. yank)

i have cold-voice. but no cold really anymore. so i sound mighty damn sexy.

ipods are sexy. i touched one today. must . make. it. mine.

met one of those ghostly text people finally. now, concrete. always good when that's a comfortable good thing.

my eyelids keep twitching. this means i'm evil. because. ... well, duh. evil = twitchy.

twitchy=evil.

i am numb in certain areas of my heart. is it preparation? like pre-surgery anaesthetic. ready for tinkering.

lift my lid. move the parts around. make it work. i have faith.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x