current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2007-05-20

check out the blissed out kitty

after a deep wonderful 2 hour nap. with game hens marinating in wine, honey, orange peels & fresh thyme in the fridge.. I'm feeling it's safe to say it's been a nice weekend.
some time in the sun today, a little time with the dildocam. ... (my lining and follicles are looking lovely, thank you) .. seeing the tail end of bay to breakers stragglers.. (people in tutus are always good to see)

yesterday we got an outdoor heater for our roof deck, so there can be many meals or just glasses of wine on the outside.

that which is being ignored: me, putting together my office. the last room not put together in the whole place.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x