current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2004-05-04

post apocalyptic ballerina

every now and then i get this lowlevel humming. buzzing. fears that vibrate me a little.

that i am good at beginnings but maybe i'm incapable of sustaining. that i'll get lazy. emotionally. physically. that i'll give in to chaos, because i have some chaos in me. i always have, but chaos never feels natural and it makes me a little frantic. (which feeds the chaos, y'know)

i'm in control fo this train ride, yo. so shaddup, self.

ok then.

holy crap, i leave for costa rica saturday morning! i'm pretty much packed. gonna go buy a telefoto lens for my canon today.

monkeys ! up close! look! it's monkey boogers!

i slept so fucking fabulously last night, and i was a post apocalyptic ballerina too.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x