current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-12-15

dreams and secret santas

my secret santa got me stripey toed socks. she's not so secret anymore, since who else at work would know that i wanted stripey toed socks.

but ..stripey toed socks. yessss.

tonight is the work party. dinner , wine, coworkers. i like my work people, so it's always a fun event.

i doubt i'll be like my friend who told *her* boss at their holiday party that she hates him both as a boss *and* as a person.

damn.

im currently sucking on a sponge bob square pants super sour lemon candy cane that secret santa also gave me.

do you ever have dreams..i mean normal night dreams...that change you in a way that lingers for days if not for good?


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x