current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-10-10

guts music training mother amoeba

owch. post-karaoke-head.

so, i enjoyed it. i'm doomed to always enjoy it.

also. some wrinkles were ironed out. and some weights were lifted and some friendships recemented.

and i was ready to throw off the social nexus mantle, but then i met some people and i liked them so i gave them my email so i could absorb them like the social amoeba i sometimes am.

my goal is to cover san francisco with my amoebaness until it is blanketed in me.

or something.

today: lunch with my mother.... yay. i miss my mother

i'm running 10 miles tomorrow .. holy fucking shit.

that's really all i can say to that.

i havne't run since sunday, and i've reached that stage in which i feel horribly guilty if i don't run 3 times a week.. I'M IN TRAINING.

still having growing pains, but some things are a little better.

everything transitions. nothing is static. easy to forget.

music is in my guts.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x