current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-08-11

yin and yang, baby

i am dating yin and yang.

for reals.

and i like it.

a year ago, i was the worst at this. fearful and trepidatious. (trepidatious! i'm going to say that as many times today as i can)

but now, i feel just removed enough. just close enough. just balanced enough. that I'm fine with somewhat, and sort of, and flirting and investigating and exploring.

right now. it's yin and yang. so different. and that's working really well for me.

i had a crazy week last week. the kind that had me giggling like mad all weekend. but now, it's time to take some time off and just get shit done.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x