current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2003-07-25

great rack and coffee mouth

my mom and i were im'ing about running (i have my first 5k on sunday). i have shinsplint issues. she said "I guess shinsplinty is better than splinshitty" and maybe now you can see where i get it.

i have a habit of getting addicted to people and forgetting where i actually am mentally. i want to suck people dry and wrap up in them like they are an orange peel and i am pulp. i want to bite them . lick their marrow. taste them ..peel back their skull and spelunk in their head until there's nothing left for us to talk about or think about and then, what am i left with? i don't know. bones and brains. but that's not who i am anymore, it's just an old habit. last night was a good night of clarity for me. i felt like i was just there in the center and things revolved around me, and i liked it like that. magnetic core. i just have to be careful not to seek out validation too strongly too.

i have coffee mouth and a great rack.

that's all folks


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x