current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-11-23

theft of thought

ok. my writing isn't even that great. why not steal from might (ha ha, might!:) or malice or kui

huh?

now these girls are good!

so it turns out a few entries back, jade, who i accused of stealing, was more poking fun at this but youknow what's even weirder? in this new person's diary..my "he's" were hcanged to "she's" and instead of her 32nd birhtday. somehow my 32nd birthday was her 21st. hey, we both got bitchcake tiaras from pussy la quigg! wait, she doesn't know pussy la quigg.

it is all kind of strange creepy and funny but the one that weirded me out was the one where she stole my heartfelt entry about one of my best friends who is hitting bottom. that particular entry was personal, you know?

anyone else recognize their own stuff in there?

see hers. then see mine or my dream howinteresting that we both share our dreams. hm.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x