current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-01-25

toilet monsters

when i was little , i refused to flush toilets. I was convinced there was a boogie man living inside of all toilets (especially my grandmother's toilet and camp-ground toilets) that used the flushing of the toilet as an avenue to reach up out of the bowels (ha ha) to grab me by the ass and pull me in.

i found out years later that i was so terrified i transferred that terror to my little cousin and it was years before he'd even go to the bathroom at my grandmothers, which led to many hours of incredible discomfort for him.

and possibly, some surprises for grandma in the garden.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x