current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-01-14

star wars blow jobs

oh, i forgot to mention.

last night i dreamt my usual tidal wave nightmare. i was on the phone with ariel and i said "there's a huge wave coming. i love you. i think i'm going to die" and somehow, by digging into teh sand. i lived.

but that's not the dirty part. oh no.

in another dream. i was in a little space ship and i landed on what looked like a giant sky factory. dark and foreboding. and lo and behold. IT WAS THE DEATH STAR. and this evil high-up-in-command woman took me under her wing, as to groom me to be her successor. and she told me about how she'd risen in the ranks by giving blow jobs to people like Darth Vader.

huh?? darth vader has a penis? hmm.

there was more, but that was the gist of it. star wars blow jobs.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x