current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2002-01-08

planted

last night in my dream, for at least a part of it, i was a man.

in the dream, i was in a large lovely house with a woman. not a wife/girlfriend. more like a mother?

and we lived there for years

but suddenly i found out we'd been , well...basically..squatting. and the owners were there and the mother and kids were kicked out and i was forced to pay them back ..or pay retribution in a soul kind of way , by being planted out in the woods some ways behind the house. yes, planted.

i was buried with just part of my torso and head out. i lived like that for 10 years. they fed me and such i guess.

then i was a woman and free and treated like a celebrity. the woman who'd lived planted in the earth for ten years.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x