current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2001-10-05

weekend

lordy. that was a hellish day.

pacing has become a thing i do

i've moved to a small cup of coffee in the morning. THIS IS MONUMENTAL!

going to yosemite with mom this weekend. trees, rocks, views, waterfalls, bears.

last night playing trivial pursuit with cold sierras , pizza, friends insulting each other "no more than two brain cells to rub together!" getting competitive, shouting, hooting, laughing. crotchety offending people because he always takes the competitiveness just a tad too far. (plus knows every single thing about history there is to know. luckily he had me on his team to answer PINK. oh boy the pride in being the queen of useless entertainment trivia)

tonight. the girls.

"come pick me up, take me out, fuck me up, steal all my records, screw all my friends they're all full of shit ,with a smile on your face, and hten do it all over again"


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x