current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2007-09-12

slippery

My birth month is always one of the busiest. Monk is super stressed as he tries to sell the townhouse he owns with his sister. We keep saying yes to social engagements (happily) . and they keep expecting me to show up at work!
Tonight I am going to the labor/birth of the baby of my dear friend. I'm both nervous and excited! I'll run out and buy trashy magazines & cards & unscented massage oil and other potentially necessary things for a birth.
I've been waking up the past few mornings, feeling as though somebody had wrapped me in thick wet cotton. and having absolutely vivid and weird dreams, too.
today my pulse was slippery. I don't know.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x