current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2007-03-13

busy busy busy

happy anniversary of our first kiss. (and kiss and kiss and kiss, for something like 10 hours. it was pretty dreamy. to say nothing of the whisker burn)

tonight we went to our favorite local Thai place for green curry & thai iced tea.

I'm a little overwhelmed with everything that has to happen this month, from potential IUI to finalizing the buying of our loft, to moving, to two trips to the mountains, to my Flash lessons at work, to monk's major work schedule, to who knows what else.

today, aside from working and looking at rustic mexican furniture (hey, can i help it if nothing we own goes with our new place?!) online: I fell asleep in acupuncture (it's that needle in the top of the head.. it just zonks me right out) ..

um. i totally forgot what i was going to say. I don't think i'm going to be very good at actionscript coding tonight, but I'll do my damndest. I love the acupuncture, but it can leave me pretty spacey sometimes.

local people: matt the electrician is coming in early April at both Amnesia & the Starry Plough. email to come soon.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x