current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2007-03-12

the somnambulist

This weekend we:

purged with a lovely trip to the dump. it feels good to get rid of stuff. we have another dump trip in us, i think. hurrah for purging. (but not food. don't purge your food. keep it in that there stomach)

went to a cd release party, a super hero party and to karaoke at the end.
I had no idea what to wear to the superhero party 10 minutes before we left the house.. so i decided to make up a super hero. I was The Somnambulist, also known as The Sleepwalker. my tag line: "i'm not sure how i save the world, since i'm always asleeep when id do it. but when i wake up the world is still there, so i know I'm doing my job!" I wore a mini skirt & sexy top with frog slippers and a bathrobe.

today i go to deliver paperwork to our mortgage broker, to get us further along the road to owning! woop!


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x