current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2007-03-07

blissed out

well, I know my diaryland diary has become much less about writing in the past few years and much more about what meal i've cooked or eaten or what we've done. i'm all about the information dispensing and very little about the inside clockwork ticking away.

but.. all that aside?

look what we got!!

we bought a home!

I am picturing:
entertaining with home made pizzas and foccacia and huge salads and red wine. manzanita christmas trees. rainy days with the water sluicing against the MANY large and tall windows. baths underneath a giant skylight.. starlit. walking around on the tile in sockfeet, trudging laundry to the laundry room.

joyous.
p.s. caffe trieste is 2 blocks away and they have a weekly stich and bitch! and assorted musical goodies


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x