current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2006-11-28

me again

when monk is awake at 4:30 in the morning. somehow, magically, I am awake at 4:30 in the morning.
so today i feel crusty and slow. letting Mani lead me through the city, while i faithfully and stupidly follow along.

I've been reading 'young adult' novels lately. especially Philip Pullman. There are so many good writers in that genre, and so often they are never discovered by adults. They should be. Francesca Lia Block being one of my favorites.

I've been happy the past few weeks. See, it turns out i'm a moody person. For ever 2 happy days there are inevitably 2 unhappy days , but i've pretty much had a happy streak for the past few weeks. I'm doing what i can to keep the streak alive.

also, i chopped all my hair off and i feel sassy and like 'me' again.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x