current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2006-10-29

life as it goes on

Hi,
I haven't been writing since.. god. the honeymoon? something like that.
I just woke up late late late and made myself a fried egg and toast. I do this maybe 3 times a year, so it was extra tasty to my tastebuds.
We've been trying to make offspring for the past 6 months, but it's been slow going. Next cycle the doc gave me an additional oomph to take and we'll see what happens.
I drink decaf now, which i always mocked. but.. coffee really DOES taste perfect in themorning. it isn't all about the caffeine anymore.

things are mostly good.. I get moody about the workings of my body but also fascinated and excited because there was A LOT i never knew about how i work.
the only other negative in my life.. (aside from waffling back and forth on whether i like my job or not. i think that's hwat happens after almost 7 years though) is that I'm creative inside my head but I'm really bad at making that creativity any sort of reality and then i feel really frustrated and stymied. I need to figure out howto not get this huge BLOCK that i get.

I think i'll go get lucky. and by that, i mean i'm going to sit on the toilet for awhile. whee.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x