current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2006-08-13

ahh, glorious cervical mucous

well, i keep meaning to write up a recap of the wedding. and a recap of the honeymoon. but i never get around to doing either.

i put some honeymoon photos up, but monk and i haven't gone through them together yet really. nor did i do any captioning. so i'll share those soon.

we did, however.. put the photobooth photos up.
here are some of them on flickr


or like.. 700 of them on monk's site :)
here is the mass of them

in other news.. i've been a little moody after returning from the honeymoon. I guess 3 weeks of making your own schedule will do that to you. I think the whole 'trying to conceive' thing , on top of that, has made me a little distracted and brainless feeling too.

but yesterday we had a bbq, which was great. I would have been happier with better weather. and today i cleaned out my craft room at least enough to start working in it again. I've started painting 2 things and also finished another project that had been moldering in wait of finishing touches.

i'm obsessed with: my womb, thermometers, peeing on sticks and cervical mucous. isn't that lovely?


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x