current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2006-04-26

sleepy and babies and licenses to marry

first of all. my new very very cute shoes from camper? they are sock eaters. I absolutely hate sock eating shoes. and yet i love these shoes. I have to look into ways to stop the sock eating. maybe inserts. yes, i will try inserts. stupid shoes.

second of all, last night we got to babysit for little skye. she's 3.5 months old and round and chubby and smells good.. she sat in her vibratey chair and wiggled and smiled a lot.
when her mom left she cried like crazy until i figured out that walking around isn't good enough. i have to BOUNCE and walk and then she goes ZONK. asleep in 2 seconds flat. magical!

third of all, we're getting our marriage license today. omg.

fourth of all, i'm sleepy. and that's all.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x