current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2006-04-13

workout glow.

I just had a great workout. music on high. energy suddenly coming from nowhere. i was trying to get somewhere but going nowhere but into that mirror.
I usually am not much of a sweater, but i was sweating and it felt great.
followed by midding sushi but at such great prices, it was great.

I worry about saying the wrong thing a lot. This causes me anxiety and overthinking after the fact.

work has been too busy lately. It makes me grouchy and frazzled. the working out may have been working off some of that negativity.

i love the thing my mom wrote about swallows.

i think it's almost bed time.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x