current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2006-03-16

void sleepy void popcorn

So we have a new workout regimen. We go on tuesdays and thursdays and are going to try to do it without fail.
I know this is good for me and i don't actually even mind the work out and in fact like it
what i don't like is looking at the clock as i finish dinner and realizing it's 9:20 pm and i have been trying to go to bed by 10:30
i have an hour left to my day and i just got home. I don't like that feeling.
Also i'm trying to cut back on my two favorite things. butter and cheese. Personally i feel this is an affront to my tastebuds and happy glands. but whatever. my pants had been feeling a little sausagecasing like. not good.

i'm sleepy. i just got home. and i'm sleepy.

today i bought all kinds of things, because i'm suddenly aware that my wedding is 3 months away. so i got wedding underwear and wedding necklace and wedding shoes.. soon i will get wedding ring (for him) and guestbook and .. blah blah blah etc etc.

I am allowed one cup of popcorn. so i will have it.

then bath. then bed. .

by the way, my hair is brown. medium to dark brown. with red chunks. and it's in a bob.
i haven't ever had hair this color, and i think i'm rockin it. and this cut.. the last time it saw my head was 1993.

we ate dinner at a place in oakland for our anniversary and it was some of the dreamiest food i've had in a long time.
tonight was leftover fiesta bowl.. (black beans, avocado, tomato, fish, a little sour cream. all in a bowl. very yum)

i am void of philosophical thought.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x