current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2006-03-06

mm beer, pizza and giant apes

argh, my vatican.com email has been down since friday. it's driving me crazy.
this also means venusburning is down.. so no images on my diary.

i'm trying to think of new domain names.
i'd put them out there for a vote, but i'm afraid of thievin! (not by you, of course)

the weekend was pretty relaxing. i got my hair cut (a kind-of-bob and i really like it!) and colored (dark warm brown with red chunks/streaks, also like the color a lot). got my makeup done (i'm gettin prepared to be wedding-pretty!).. monk got a 2.5 hour massage . huzzah! we ate brunch at the ritz, which is an experience i cant' really sum up well. you should do it at least once in your lifetime. (we've done it twice, so i think we'll be eating cheapie breakfasts for awhile). the food is amazing, and all you can eat. oh the smoked fish adn the caviars and the tapas and the carving station and the cheeses and blintzes and blinis and waffles and omelets and oysters and benedicts and fresh fruit and mini creme brulees and and and and .. champagne.. and and and. oh such goodness.

we napped like the dead after that.

also on kingdom of loathing (an online game), i can't figure out why when i try to grow my mosquito larvae into a familiar it tells me i dont' have a terrarium. i do have a terrarium! also, i need to not drink so much of the game-alcohol because i gt drunk and it won't let me play anymore.

maybe we'll go see king kong this week, at the picture pub pizza and beer theater.
one of my first sexual fantasies involved king kong
i was young and boys were still icky
king kong , however? totally hot.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x