current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2005-12-06

i love christmas



today our windshield was covered in a very thick layer of frost and a nick in the glass had blossomed a crack.
it is that cold.

Our christmas tree is up. a big 8 foot gigantic noble fir... covered in colored and white lights and our paltry amount of ornaments.

I've been collaging and am almost finished a new one. Now i must start one for my grandmother. also, i must perfect the art of making my own frame. this has been my biggest obstacle and it's kept me from completely finishing 3 collages.
i will take pictures hwen they are done.

i'm wearing a skirt and i forgot how fun that can be. swish swish.

i love christmas.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x