current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2005-10-11

i like being woken up by dreams of me



last night i went to a girls night dinner birthday. lots of sangria for them, red wine for me. yummy tapas ..platanos and calamari and spinach salad and potatoes and yummy things. much fun.
came home and read for a little bit and we went to bed early. going to bed early is dreamy.
woke up at 5am to a boy who had been having randy dreams about me and wanted to make dreams reality.
i must say, that's a pretty nice way to be woken up.
he was promptly asleep again..took me about a half an hour, but then i was asleep again having dreams of the adventure variety. lots of secret rooms and hiding from fascists and bad men eating my desserts without permission.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x