current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2005-10-03

all kinds of sick



i didn't make it to the bluegrass festival at all. either day
instead i slept 11 hours both nights. (but was up til nearly 3am reading saturday night because of all the friday night sleep)
hacking a little . needing alozenge.
i've just been a variety of sicks the past week or so.

but my work computer is purring along on Tiger now which is nice.

i want to go home.

we found our honeymoon spot! (monk wants to give it a few weeks to make sure i dont' change my mind )

my neck and shoulders ache in that way that only happens when you sleep too much, but i just want to sleep more. which will help to not be sick, but will just make me achier. when does the cycle stop!


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x