current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2005-09-24

i love my house



sittin in my living room. the rainbow maker churning up sun and spitting out shininess in arcs over the wall. drinking coffee and wearin pj's.
knowing i have to get dressed soon and start preparing for the 3 sewing machines in my dining room, the knitters in my living room, the apple pie bakers in my kitchen, the mosaic makers in my back yard..
i think i'm making my toilet seat more fancy , but i'm not sure i have the right picture for that. we'll see.
what i need is a good pin-up picture.

godzilla ran out the door when we got home last night and skitted on down the street, occasionally looking over his shoulder as though to say "don't follow me! i need my independence!"
he didn't come home all night
this has only happened once before, but that other time he was just hiding somewhere in our bakc yard. this time, he was out in the big bad world.
i think he has a scratch on his ear this morning, ,but oh man did he want to cuddle
usually if i let him onto the bed with me, he wants to play and fight within 15 minutes and keeps me awake.
this time, he just head butted my hand for pets a lot. and draped across me like an extra blanket of love.
i think he plum tuckered himself out

i love my house


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x