current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2005-08-09

oh god my head hurts

while i was traveling i got the worst case of insomnia i've ever had. i've had nights where i kinda coudn't sleep and it would knock me for a loop
but starting friday night, where i slept 5 hours.. from there on out i didn't sleep more than about 3 hours a night. and last night i was so excited to come home, sure i'd finjally sleep
but i woke up at 3, and didn't really sleep great again
so now i have a headache that is so huge and is splitting me down the middle, so i am not going in today to work .. either not til 2 or not at all, not sure.
all i know is i feel entirely non functional.
and i have no idea where it came from. i had a huge king sized bed in a hotel room to myself, and i just lay there in the dark praying for sleep and getting none.
walking around the smithsonians yesterday was like walking aruond in a dream... as i was on 3 hours of sleep for my second night and the weather was very moist and hot. (sorry amy, but moist is the best word here!)

i'll write about the wedding later. for now, i just need to attempt to fit in a little more sleep. and fix my headache.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x