current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2005-06-25

songs

so bebelua tagged me to do that six favorite songs thing...but you see, i've been listening to my shuffle and i have no idea actually what song is playing sometimes. but i'll give it a go. amy will be shocked to see that i still listen to some indie stuff she gave me as much as i do. but these are the songs i'm happiest to hear on my shuffle. except #5 which i hear pretty much daily on the radio.

1. Westfall - Okkervil River (evil doesn't look like anything)
2. For the Widows in Paradise, for the Fatherless in Ypsilanti - Sufjan Stevens (sort of sad)
3. Kansas City - Okkervil River (i want to recommend this to my ex. since he followed his love to kansas city)
4. some slightly techno dreamy song by Sasha (pretty pretty)
5. be no longer embarrassed, bebelua. i also am a bit of a fan of that damn catchy kelly clarkson song. (so fucking catchy!!)
6. jorge regula - the moldy peaches (oh happy adorable song)

ok now i guess i have to assign this to 6 other people.. but i can't think of who yet, so i'll do that later. if amy still had a diary, she sure would like this assignment.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x