current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2005-06-24

handsome

so monk has been on my case about this for days
because, you see, i forgot to mention in my diary my most fabulous dream that i had a week ago.
in my dream, I was adventuring of sorts...and in my adventuring i suddenly found myself out in the country on this 'farm'.. and through my exploring i realized that i was at a male S/M farm.. where the bottoms were being kept against their will and the tops were keeping them chained up ..
and they didn't know i was there, and if they found me i would be also chained up..
now, you think.. but you're a woman.. how could this truly impacct you?
well, see...i sure did look an awful lot like wesley snipes in this here dream.
and like wesley snipes in most of his movies, i just happened to be packing a gun
so, i managed to get out by wielding said gun and even using it a few times. (in fact, i had to shoot this guy but he was really really large and the bullets would just sink into his flesh and stay there. so i had to get a little more violent and that part was kinda yucky.)
but man, let me tell you. i was one handsome black man.
(p.s. this dream really and truly did happen, exactly as i said it)


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x