current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2005-06-23

looking forward

i'm so delicate. losing two hours of sleep to being unable to sleep at 4am the other night, knocked me on my butt last night and i was in bed by 9:30
i used to have nightmares about loss, about losing monk or being hurt by..
but now i seem to have nightmares in which i'm the hurter and the point of it seems to be the fear of ever hurting him. in the dream i always come to my senses and my conscious brain begins to lucid dream a little and say "hey, i dont' want that! stop that! no way jose!"

i bought a website for details as they go along. like everybody seems to do for their weddings. and i've already designed it. even though i probably won't put any info in it for months. ha ha. ah well it means i got to play with css.

i've been learning java and it just now is finally getting fun.. yesterday i made a form tell me my name and my age and then it told me what browser i was using. fanciness, i say.

monk is about to get a job offer and next week we're going to the yosemite area with my family and my best friend from childhood. we might camp for a night or two, we might swim, we are going to sleep on a bed out on a deck. all kinds of good things going on.
this sunday is dinner and kabuki and massage with the girls..

oh and the week after next, i'm eating at The French Laundry and oh you bet i will be writing about that experience!!

i'm looking forward to so many things right now.. it's a pretty good feeling.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x