current entry

older entries
message board e-mail me
before this one began. boogie.diaryland.com my website
our host.

� click here for flickr!

2005-06-11

wedding worries from mom

I sure do love Pretty in Pink...oh yes i do
the same old "but she should love Duckie" followed by "but no, she should love Blaine" running through my head.
sigh. love them both!
oh but that duckie. he's true blue.

my mom is a little worried about monk and i wanting a big wedding. big as in a llot of people, not as in extravaganza. neither of us is traditional. there shall be no white wedding dress, my friends. but she's worried about money and where, i think. but trying to stay out of it too..of course. but whenever my mom worries i suddenly start finding myself second guessing myself. it's all very silly and age-old.

tonight i'm wearing a sarong and going to a party to drink summertime punch.

tomorrow we'll go for a run and clean out the garage.

hurrah for weekends.


[ previous� �|� � next ]

� i read these 
people

�

�


� �
x